top of page
Writer's pictureStrawberry-Lit Magazine

Tanya Deloatch: In Her Feelings

Updated: Jan 30, 2020



MJ: What inspired you to write In Her Feelings?

TD: This was my second published project and seeing so many relationships and events happening, this book wrote itself.

MJ: How did you come up with the title and storyline?

TD: When I considered the tone of many of the poems, and read them aloud; my daughter complained that I must be in my feelings to write those. Thus, the title was derived.

 


Thank you so much for your interest in this INTERVIEW. Please leave your feedback below.

Join our mailing list ---> SIGN-UP NOW

Want a feature ---> GET FEATURED

Want an ad space ---> ADVERTISE WITH US

Check out the latest issue ---> CURRENT ISSUE

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page