top of page
Writer's pictureStrawberry-Lit Magazine

Why Did You Become An Author | Strawberry-Lit Magazine

WHY DID YOU BECOME AN AUTHOR?

Everyone has a story to tell. What's yours? We would love to know.⠀

Comment below👇👇 and tell us your why?

____________

Grab your copy of Strawberry-Lit Magazine today! Visit www.strawberrylitmagazine.com to get features. Join our mailing to stay updated. DM or chat with us for more information. We want to hear from you. Authors, Publishers, Editors, Promoters, Graphic Designers, Podcast Hosts, Book Clubs, & Book Reviewers...we do this for you!

___________


21 views2 comments

2 Comments


Yes. Love it Queen 👑 You Got This!!!💪🏽

Like

Audra Russell
Audra Russell
Jul 24, 2020

I used writing to process my feelings as a little girl. I never stopped. When I wrote stories and essays and saw the affect my words had on people, I was hooked. Words are magic and I wanted to be part of that!

Like
bottom of page